Shelby Middle School News


Tiger
November Students of the Month

These students were selected by their teachers as November's Student of the Month

Wed Nov 16 12:36 PM

Tiger
October Students of the Month

These students were selected by their teachers for October's Student of the Month.

Wed Nov 09 12:58 PM

Tiger
May Students of the Month

These students were selected by their teachers for May's Student of the Month.

Mon May 16 01:42 PM

Tiger
April Students of the Month

These students were selected by their teachers for April's Student of the Month.

Fri Apr 15 10:47 AM

Tiger
March Students of the Month

These students were selected by their teachers for March's Student of the Month.

Wed Mar 16 08:22 AM

Tiger
February Students of the Month

These students were selected by their teachers for February's Student of the Month

Wed Mar 16 08:19 AM

Tiger
January Students of the Month

These students were selected by their teachers for January's Student of the Month

Mon Jan 17 01:46 PM

Tiger
December Students of the Month

These students were selected by their teachers for December's Student of the Month

Thu Dec 16 10:21 AM

Tiger
May Students of the Month

These students were selected by their teachers for May's Student of the Month

Fri May 14 08:53 AM

news
'21-'22 SPORTS PHYSICALS

Wed Apr 21 09:00 AM

Tiger
April Students of the Month

These students were selected by their teachers for April's Student of the Month.

Thu Apr 15 12:21 PM

Tiger
February Students of the Month

These students were selected by their teachers for February's Student of the Month.

Tue Mar 09 10:49 AM

Tiger
March Students of the Month

These students were selected by their teachers for March's Student of the Month.

Tue Mar 09 10:49 AM

news
March Madness Spirit Week!

Thu Mar 04 09:49 AM

Tiger
January Students of the Month

These students were selected by their teachers as January's Students of the Month.

Wed Jan 13 09:29 AM

Tiger
December Students of the Month

These students were selected by their teachers as December's Students of the Month.

Tue Dec 08 08:05 AM

Tiger
November Students of the Month

These students were selected by their teachers as November's Students of the Month.

Thu Nov 12 11:57 AM

Student of the Month
October Students of the Month

These students were selected by their teachers for October's Students of the Month.

Wed Oct 07 02:54 PM