7th & 8th Grade Boys Basketball
Tiger dribbling a basketball
2019-2020 Schedule


Monday, November 4 vs Mason County Central, 4 p.m.

Wednesday, November 6 vs Hart Middle School, 4 p.m.

Monday, November 11 vs North Muskegon Middle School, 4 p.m.

Wednesday, November 13 @ Ravenna Middle School, 4 p.m.

Monday, November 18 vs Whitehall Middle School, 4 p.m.

Wednesday, November 20 vs Oakridge Middle School, 4 p.m.

Monday, November 25 @ Mason County Central Middle School, 4 p.m.

Tuesday, November 26 vs Montague Middle School, 4 p.m.

Monday, December 2 @ Hart Middle School, 4 p.m.

Wednesday, December 4 @ Montague Middle School, 4 p.m.

Monday, December 9 vs Whitehall Middle School, 4 p.m.